Ansatte

Ansatte-Rasmus

Rasmus E. Caspar

Centerchef

Send mail: rasmus@gerlev.dk
Tlf: 58 57 09 31


LarsH4 (1 of 1)

Lars Hazelton

Underviser og seniorprojektleder

Send mail: hazelton@gerlev.dk
Tlf: 27 20 46 20


Ansatte-Mette

Mette Stryhn hansen

Underviser og daglig leder

Send mail: mette@gerlev.dk
Tlf: 21 63 16 86


Ansatte-Mathilde

Mathilde Brandstrup-Andersen

Projektkoordinator


Ansatte Daniel

Daniel de Dios Peña Osmann

Underviser

Send mail: daniel@gerlev.dk


lisespect

Lise Specht Petersen

Forsker

Send mail: lise@gerlev.dk
Tlf: 21 63 15 42


Nikolaj Nilsson

Nikolaj Nilsson

Underviser

Send mail: nikolaj@gerlev.dk


Ansatte-Tina3

Tina Jørgensen

Værkstedsbestyrer Gerlev Legepark

Send mail: vaerksted@gerlev.dk


Ansatte-Susanne

Susanne

Café Snurretoppen

Send mail: cafe@gerlev.dk